Tamil Nadu’s Anukreethy Vas crowned Femina Miss India 2018

Photo Credit : Twitter@Colors

Tamil Nadu’s Anukreethy Vas has been declared the winner of Femina Miss India 2018.

Haryana’s Meenakshi Chaudhary and Andhra Pradesh’s Shreya Rao Kamavarapu became the first and second runner-up respectively.

The gala was held at Dome, NSCI stadium in Mumbai.

The winners were crowned by the previous year winners, Miss World 2017, Manushi Chillar, Miss United Continents 2017, Sana Dua and Miss Intercontinental 2017, Priyanka Kumari for the respective titles.

Published on: June 20, 2018 at 02:30 IST

By EP Web Desk

    Related posts

    Leave a Reply