Dimple Yadav (File Photo/Twitter)

Spotlight on personalities in UP’s fourth phase

Lucknow: The fourth phase of elections in Uttar Pradesh will focus more on political personalities than on parties in the 13 Lok Sabha seats where polling will be held on April 29. The 13 seats are Kannauj, Shahjahanpur, Lakhimpur, Hardoi, Misrikh, Unnao, Farukkhabad, Etawah, Kanpur, Akbarpur, Jalaun, Jhansi and Hamirpur. Among these Shahjahanpur, Hardoi, Misrikh, […]