BBM President Prakash Ambedkar (IANS)

Losers in Maharashtra – Anant Geete, Sushilkumar Shinde, Prakash Ambedkar

Mumbai:  In a shock to the Shiv Sena, party strongman and Union Minister Anant Geete was trounced by Nationalist Congress Party’s Sunil Tatkare in Raigad constituency of Maharashtra on Thursday. Geete secured 4,18,855 votes against Tatkare’s over 4,33,918 votes, but lost a chance to make a hat-trick in the erstwhile Congress bastion. In Solapur, former […]